LEADERBOARD

MEET THE TEAM

SALES

Matthew Butler - Group Event Director

Matt ButlerGroup Event Director for The Occupational Therapy Show, Therapy Expo, Pharmacy Show, Trade Days and Clinical Pharmacy Congress. As a dad to two little girls, outside of work, I’ve got my hands well and truly full.

Tel: (0) 207 348 5266
Email: m.butler@closerstillmedia.com

Panayiota Sofokli - Show Manager

PSales Manager. Otherwise known as ‘P’. I’ve been on the show since launch, have a passion to provide OTs with what they need and am always happy to help. I love to shop till I drop, and then shop a little more.

Tel: (0) 207 348 4909
Email: p.sofokli@closerstillmedia.com

Jemima Edwards - Sales Executive

JI am a Sales Executive on The Occupational Therapy Show. Originally from Australia I love to travel and go on exciting adventures! 

Tel: (0) 207 348 1860
Email: j.edwards@closerstillmedia.com

MARKETING

Manjit Kaur - Marketing Manager

ManjitMarketing Manager for The Occupational Therapy Show, The Dentistry Show and The Dental Technology Showcase. A balanced life style of shopping, sugar and sunny holidays keep me sane!

Tel: (0)2476 719 685
Email: m.kaur@closerstillmedia.com

 

 

OPERATIONS

Imogen Woodward - Operations Executive

ImogenOperations Executive for The Occupation Therapy Show, and a number of other events in the CloserStill healthcare portfolio. I am always on the hunt for adventure, live music, and food. 

Tel: (0) 207 013 4654
Email: i.woodward@closerstillmedia.com

 

  

SPEAKER LIASON

Jessica Ingram - Speaker Liason

JessI am Speaker Liaison for The Occupational Therapy Show and Therapy Expo. New to the CloserStill team, I’m having fun in my new role and making lots of new friends! Weekend adventures are my favourite way to end the week. I’m always happy to help with any speaker queries about sessions. 

Tel: (0) 207 0134 669
Email: j.ingram@closerstillmedia.com

LATEST TWEETS

Show Sponsor

Education Partner

Education Partner

Education Partner

Education Partner